If you have made the payment via Google Play and your account is still showing as expired, you may please check the following.

  1. Please check that the payment has been made to the linked LimeVPN account.
  2. Please check that the Android app for the LimeVPN is logged in to the correct account and properly logged in. It is better to clear the data and log in again.

How to clear LimeVPN data?

  1. Open the LimeVPN app and click on the hamburger icon.

2. Click on the Sign out button at the bottom.

3. Go to your Home screen and long-press LimeVPN icon and click on App info.

4. Click on Storage and then click on Clear Data.

Then log in to your account and you are good to go.

Did this answer your question?